|--> Home
|--> ESSAM
|--> Venue


Last update:

Scientific Committee

  • Peter Bastian (University of Heidelberg)
  • Radim Blaheta (Institute of Geonics, Academy of Sciences, Ostrava)
  • Josef Málek (Charles University in Prague)
  • Miro Rozložník (Institute of Mathematics, Academy of Sciences, Prague)
  • Zdeněk Strakoš (Charles University in Prague)
  • Endre Süli (University of Oxford)
  • Jakub Šístek (Institute of Mathematics, Academy of Sciences, Prague)
  • Miroslav Tůma (Charles University in Prague)
  • Martin Vohralík (INRIA Paris-Rocquencourt)
  • Vít Vondrák (VŠB - Technical University of Ostrava)

Technical suport

  • Hanka Bílková
  • Martina Kratochvílová
  • Old°ich Ulrych

We look forward to seeing you in Kácov! May you wish to express your interest or ask for any further information please send a message to